Email “info[@]” or use the contact form below.

To become a member send an email with a brief biography/some information on your interest in the Beats to: “info[@]”


EBSN Conferences and Events:
Raven See “rsee11[@]”

Membership,Website,THE LAST POST“:
Benjamin J. Heal “info[@]”

Submissions of interviews, reviews, reflections:
Polina Mackay “polinamackay[@]”

Sponsorship, EBSN publishing peer-reviewed articles, advice on publishing:
Oliver Harris “oliverharris[@]”


Oliver Harris – President

Paul Aliferis – Treasurer and Secretary

Chad Weidner – Conferences Committee

Polina Mackay – Vice-President

Benjamin J. Heal – Webmaster and Membership Officer

Raven See – Events Coordinator and Conference Administrator

Estíbaliz Encarnación Pinedo – Communications Officer

Non-Executive Officers:
Membership Officer – Lucie Malagnat
Website Committee
Website Administrators: Lucie Malagnat & Fu Ya Chu
Social Media Officers: Lucie Malagnat & Fu Ya Chu
Communications Officer: Estíbaliz Encarnación Pinedo