Welcome to the EBSN

The EBSN brings together, from across and beyond Europe, those who share an academic or creative interest in the broad field of Beat culture. The EBSN aims to be inclusive; a genuine community of scholars and students, writers and artists, which not only reaches out to all kinds of people who work on the Beats, but also actively invites their participation. […]

Become a member FREE:


EBSN 2022 Murcia, Spain
Registration now open!
Click the link below:

Thanks to all the participants of EBSN 2021 for making it such a fun and edifying experience. The Beat very much goes on!

More info on future plans coming soon—
Białystok 2024